Regional Offices

Bermuda


Jardine Matheson International Services Ltd

4th Floor, Jardine House
33-35 Reid Street
Hamilton HM12

P.O. Box HM 1068
Hamilton HM EX

Philip Barnes
  • Telephone: (1 441) 292 0515

philip.barnes@jardines.com

Cambodia


Jardine Matheson Ltd (Representative Office)

1st Floor, Central Mansion I
No. 1A, Street 102
Sangkat Wat Phnom
Khan Daun Penh
Phnom Penh 12202

Peter Beynon
  • Telephone: (855 23) 986 804

peter.beynon@jardines.com

Hong Kong SAR


Jardine Matheson Ltd

48th Floor, Jardine House
G.P.O. Box 70
Hong Kong

Ben Keswick
  • Telephone: (852) 2843 8288

jml@jardines.com

Indonesia


Jardine Matheson Ltd (Representative Office)

Level 17, World Trade Centre I
Jalan Jendral Sudirman Kav. 29-31
Jakarta 12920

Jonathan Chang
  • Telephone: (62 21) 522 8981/2

jonathan.chang@jardines.com

Mainland China


Jardine Matheson (China) Ltd (Representative Office)

Rm 3702, China World Office 1
China World Trade Centre
No. 1 Jianguomenwai Avenue
Chaoyang District
Beijing 100004

David Hsu
  • Telephone: (86 10) 6505 2801

jml@jardines.com

Malaysia


Jardine Matheson (Malaysia) Sdn Bhd

Suite 7.01, Level 7 Wisma E&C
No. 2 Lorong Dungun Kiri
Bukit Damansara
50490 Kuala Lumpur

Rossana Annizah Binti Ahmad Rashid
  • Telephone: (60 3) 2094 2168

rossana_annizah@jardinemalaysia.com.my

Myanmar


Jardine Matheson Management (SEA) Pte Ltd

No. 1/4 Parami Road, Level 2
Hlaing Township
Yangon

Peter Beynon
  • Telephone: (95 1) 661 083

peter.beynon@jardines.com

Netherlands


Jardine Matheson Europe B.V.

Atrium Building
Strawinskylaan 3007
1077 ZX Amsterdam

Pim Bertels
  • Telephone: (31 20) 470 0258

Judith.hope@jardines.com

Philippines


Jardine Matheson Ltd (Representative Office)

2nd Floor, 111 Paseo de Roxas Building
Paseo de Roxas corner Legaspi Street
Legaspi Village, Makati City 1229

A.B. Colayco
  • Telephone: (63 2) 706 8503

abcolayco@jmphil.com

Singapore


Jardine Matheson (Singapore) Ltd

239 Alexandra Road, 3rd Floor
Singapore 159930

Y.C. Boon
  • Telephone: (65) 6220 4254

ycboon@jmsing.com.sg

Taiwan


Jardine Matheson Ltd (Representative Office)

6th Floor, 39 Jinan Road
Section 2, Taipei 10059

Liang Chang
  • Telephone: (886 2) 2393 1166

liang.chang@jm.com.tw

Thailand


Jardine Matheson (Thailand) Ltd

31st Floor, Building B, The 9th Towers
33/4 Rama 9 Road, Huay Khwang
Bangkok 10310

Dr Pisit Leeahtam
  • Telephone: (66 2) 626 5744

pisitleeahtam@outlook.com

United Kingdom


Matheson & Co., Ltd

3 Lombard Street
London EC3V 9AQ

Philip Hawkins
  • Telephone: (44 20) 7816 8100

phawkins@matheson.co.uk

Vietnam


Jardine Matheson Ltd

5th Floor, CJ Building
6 Le Thanh Ton Street
District 1, Ho Chi Minh City

Alain Cany
  • Telephone: (84 8) 3822 2340

alain.cany@jardines.com